Tri River Area CSU Extension - To provide information, education and to encourage the application of research-based knowledge to the communities of Delta, Mesa, Montrose, and Ouray Counties.
Tap to Call

Montrose/Ouray Clubs & Organizations   Arrow divider image - marks separation between nested pages that are listed as breadcrumbs.

Montrose and Ouray County 4-H Club List ~ 2019

Montrose 4-H Council

President: Gabby ODonnell

Vice President: Trevor Yates

Secretary: Sheldon Collin

Treasurer: MaKayla Millsap

Historian: Madison Collin

Reporter: Amy Scriffiny

Senator: Desiree Dunn

Alt. Senator: Trevor Yates

Fair Board Rep: Avery Kimble and Garret Millsap

Property Manager: Becca ODonnell

Ouray 4-H Council



Vice President:




Fair Board Rep:


Montrose 4-H Foundation

“Anything done for children is never wasted.”
Garrison Keller