Tri River Area CSU Extension - To provide information, education and to encourage the application of research-based knowledge to the communities of Delta, Mesa, Montrose, and Ouray Counties.
Tap to Call

Mesa County 4-H Council

Council Fund Request Form


President- Becky-Sue Martin

Vice President- Courtney Ener

Treasurer- Ronalee Massey

Reporter/Historian- Garrett Dupper

Secretary- Lucas Bunkleman

Senators- Courtney Ener, Becky-Sue Martin

Alt. Senator- TJ Fritzlan, Tyler Fritzlan

Council Advisors- Ami Martin and Danelle Ener


Mesa County Shooting Sports

Mesa County 4-H Foundation

Mesa County 4-H Foundation is the premier youth development organization that provides funding, leadership development and broad based educational opportunities for Mesa County