Tri River Area CSU Extension - To provide information, education and to encourage the application of research-based knowledge to the communities of Delta, Mesa, Montrose, and Ouray Counties.
Tap to Call

Montrose/Ouray Clubs & Organizations   Arrow divider image - marks separation between nested pages that are listed as breadcrumbs.

2016-2017 Montrose and Ouray County Club List


Montrose 4-H Council


President: Kayla Luce

Vice President: Gabby O’Donnell

Secretary- Lillian Power

Treasurer- Becca O’Donnell

Historian- Sadie Shea

Reporter- Tyler O’Donnell

Senator- Sierra Murphy and Jacey Taylor

Alt. Senator- Gabby O’Donnell

Fair Board Rep- Sierra Murphy

Property Manager- Aubrey Casey

Ouray 4-H Council


President- Ara Norwood

Vice President- Cade Norwood

Secretary- Tracy Orvis

Treasurer- Saren Robinson

Senator- Nathan Pulliam

Fair Board Rep.- Cade Norwood


Montrose 4-H Foundation

“Anything done for children is never wasted.”
Garrison Keller